The caption could read:  Claudia's booth at the recent Architectural Digest Show, NY Claudia's booth at the recent Architectural Digest Show, NY


NOVEMBER

Studio Open House
Hosted by Brad Smith and Royce Yoder
November 24-26, 2017
Bradford Woodworking 3120 Fisher Rd, Lansdale, PA
Friday & Saturday November 24 & 25 - 10 AM - 5 PM
Sunday November 26 - 12 PM - 5 PM
For more information: StudioOpenHouse2017.com

DECEMBER


CraftBoston Holiday
Sponsored by the Society of Arts and Crafts
December 15-17, 2017
Hynes Convention Center 900 Boylston St, Boston, MA
Friday December 15 - 11 AM - 7 PM
Saturday December 16 - 10 AM - 6 PM
Sunday December 17 - 11 AM - 5 PM
Preview Party Thursday December 14 - 6 PM - 9 PM
For more information: societyofcrafts.org/craftboston

FEBRUARY 2018

American Craft Council Show Baltimore
February 23 - 25, 2018
Baltimore Convention Center, 1 West Pratt Street Baltimore, MD 21201
Friday, February 23 10 AM – 8 PM
Saturday, February 24 10 AM – 6 PM
Sunday, February 25 11 AM – 5 PM
For more information: craftcouncil.org

APRIL 2018

Smithsonian Craft Show
April 26-29, 2018
National Building Museum, 401 F Street, NW, Washington DC 20001
Thursday, April 26 10:30 AM – 8:00 PM
Friday, April 27 10:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Saturday, April 28 10:30 AM – 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 29 11:00 AM – 5:00 PM
For more information: smithsoniancraftshow.org